Document Archive

Provided by the Anna Harriet Heyer Bequest
Filter By:

Assembly Members 2014-2015

10.16.14 | Assembly | by Thelia Chaffin

The Assembly is comprised of the Assembly Elders, Deacons, Stewards and Ministry Division Leaders as well as Student Delegates. Meetings are quarterly on the 4th Tuesday of January, May and October.

12...107108109110111112113114115116 ... 130131