Web Calendar

August 2018
20
Aug
Monday
21
Aug
Tuesday
22
Aug
Wednesday
23
Aug
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, August 23, 2018, 9:00am   

Hope

Time: Thursday, August 23, 2018, 5:30pm   

24
Aug
Friday
25
Aug
Saturday
26
Aug
Sunday

JYF

Time: Sunday, August 26, 2018, 5:00pm   

27
Aug
Monday
28
Aug
Tuesday
29
Aug
Wednesday
30
Aug
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, August 30, 2018, 9:00am   

31
Aug
Friday
September 2018
01
Sep
Saturday
02
Sep
Sunday
03
Sep
Monday

Labor Day

Time: Monday, September 3, 2018, 12:00am   

04
Sep
Tuesday
05
Sep
Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, September 5, 2018, 12:00pm   

Paradise

Time: Wednesday, September 5, 2018, 1:00pm   

06
Sep
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, September 6, 2018, 9:00am   

07
Sep
Friday
08
Sep
Saturday
09
Sep
Sunday

JYF

Time: Sunday, September 9, 2018, 5:00pm   

10
Sep
Monday
11
Sep
Tuesday
12
Sep
Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 12:00pm   

13
Sep
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, September 13, 2018, 9:00am   

14
Sep
Friday
15
Sep
Saturday
16
Sep
Sunday

Pickleball

Time: Sunday, September 16, 2018, 4:30pm   

JYF

Time: Sunday, September 16, 2018, 5:00pm   

17
Sep
Monday
18
Sep
Tuesday
19
Sep
Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, September 19, 2018, 12:00pm   

20
Sep
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, September 20, 2018, 9:00am   

21
Sep
Friday
22
Sep
Saturday
23
Sep
Sunday

JYF

Time: Sunday, September 23, 2018, 5:00pm   

24
Sep
Monday
25
Sep
Tuesday
26
Sep
Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 12:00pm   

27
Sep
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, September 27, 2018, 9:00am   

Hope

Time: Thursday, September 27, 2018, 5:30pm   

28
Sep
Friday
29
Sep
Saturday
30
Sep
Sunday

Flu Shots

Time: Sunday, September 30, 2018, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, September 30, 2018, 5:00pm   

October 2018
01
Oct
Monday
02
Oct
Tuesday

Rose Circle

Time: Tuesday, October 2, 2018, 10:00am   

03
Oct
Wednesday

Paradise

Time: Wednesday, October 3, 2018, 1:00pm   

04
Oct
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, October 4, 2018, 9:00am   

05
Oct
Friday
06
Oct
Saturday
07
Oct
Sunday

YoUCC

Time: Sunday, October 7, 2018, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, October 7, 2018, 5:00pm   

08
Oct
Monday
09
Oct
Tuesday
10
Oct
Wednesday
11
Oct
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, October 11, 2018, 9:00am   

12
Oct
Friday
13
Oct
Saturday
14
Oct
Sunday

YoUCC

Time: Sunday, October 14, 2018, 10:00am   

Pickleball

Time: Sunday, October 14, 2018, 4:30pm   

JYF

Time: Sunday, October 14, 2018, 5:00pm   

15
Oct
Monday
16
Oct
Tuesday
17
Oct
Wednesday
18
Oct
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, October 18, 2018, 9:00am   

19
Oct
Friday
20
Oct
Saturday
21
Oct
Sunday

YoUCC

Time: Sunday, October 21, 2018, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, October 21, 2018, 5:00pm   

22
Oct
Monday
23
Oct
Tuesday
24
Oct
Wednesday
25
Oct
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, October 25, 2018, 9:00am   

Hope

Time: Thursday, October 25, 2018, 5:30pm   

26
Oct
Friday
27
Oct
Saturday
28
Oct
Sunday

YoUCC

Time: Sunday, October 28, 2018, 10:00am   

29
Oct
Monday
31
Oct
Wednesday
November 2018
01
Nov
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, November 1, 2018, 9:00am   

02
Nov
Friday
03
Nov
Saturday
04
Nov
Sunday

YoUCC

Time: Sunday, November 4, 2018, 10:00am   

05
Nov
Monday
06
Nov
Tuesday

Rose Circle

Time: Tuesday, November 6, 2018, 10:00am   

07
Nov
Wednesday

Paradise

Time: Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 1:00pm   

08
Nov
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, November 8, 2018, 9:00am   

09
Nov
Friday
10
Nov
Saturday
11
Nov
Sunday

YoUCC

Time: Sunday, November 11, 2018, 10:00am   

Pickleball

Time: Sunday, November 11, 2018, 4:30pm   

JYF

Time: Sunday, November 11, 2018, 5:00pm   

12
Nov
Monday
13
Nov
Tuesday
14
Nov
Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 12:00pm   

15
Nov
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, November 15, 2018, 9:00am   

16
Nov
Friday
17
Nov
Saturday
18
Nov
Sunday

YoUCC

Time: Sunday, November 18, 2018, 10:00am   

19
Nov
Monday
20
Nov
Tuesday
21
Nov
Wednesday
22
Nov
Thursday
23
Nov
Friday
24
Nov
Saturday
25
Nov
Sunday

YoUCC

Time: Sunday, November 25, 2018, 10:00am   

26
Nov
Monday
27
Nov
Tuesday
28
Nov
Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 12:00pm   

29
Nov
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, November 29, 2018, 9:00am   

30
Nov
Friday
December 2018
02
Dec
Sunday

YoUCC

Time: Sunday, December 2, 2018, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, December 2, 2018, 5:00pm   

03
Dec
Monday
04
Dec
Tuesday

Rose Circle

Time: Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 10:30am   

05
Dec
Wednesday
06
Dec
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, December 6, 2018, 9:00am   

07
Dec
Friday
08
Dec
Saturday
09
Dec
Sunday

YoUCC

Time: Sunday, December 9, 2018, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, December 9, 2018, 5:00pm   

10
Dec
Monday
11
Dec
Tuesday
12
Dec
Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 12:00pm   

13
Dec
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, December 13, 2018, 9:00am   

14
Dec
Friday
15
Dec
Saturday
16
Dec
Sunday

YoUCC

Time: Sunday, December 16, 2018, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, December 16, 2018, 5:00pm   

17
Dec
Monday
18
Dec
Tuesday
19
Dec
Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 12:00pm   

20
Dec
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, December 20, 2018, 9:00am   

21
Dec
Friday
22
Dec
Saturday
23
Dec
Sunday

YoUCC

Time: Sunday, December 23, 2018, 10:00am   

24
Dec
Monday
25
Dec
Tuesday

Christmas

Time: Tuesday, December 25, 2018, 12:00am   

26
Dec
Wednesday
27
Dec
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, December 27, 2018, 9:00am   

28
Dec
Friday
29
Dec
Saturday
30
Dec
Sunday

YoUCC

Time: Sunday, December 30, 2018, 10:00am   

31
Dec
Monday
January 2019
01
Jan
Tuesday
02
Jan
Wednesday
03
Jan
Thursday
04
Jan
Friday
05
Jan
Saturday
06
Jan
Sunday

YoUCC

Time: Sunday, January 6, 2019, 10:00am   

07
Jan
Monday
08
Jan
Tuesday
09
Jan
Wednesday
10
Jan
Thursday
12
Jan
Saturday
13
Jan
Sunday

YoUCC

Time: Sunday, January 13, 2019, 10:00am   

Pickleball

Time: Sunday, January 13, 2019, 4:30pm   

JYF

Time: Sunday, January 13, 2019, 5:00pm   

14
Jan
Monday
15
Jan
Tuesday
16
Jan
Wednesday
17
Jan
Thursday
19
Jan
Saturday
20
Jan
Sunday

YoUCC

Time: Sunday, January 20, 2019, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, January 20, 2019, 5:00pm   

22
Jan
Tuesday
23
Jan
Wednesday
24
Jan
Thursday
25
Jan
Friday
26
Jan
Saturday
27
Jan
Sunday

YoUCC

Time: Sunday, January 27, 2019, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, January 27, 2019, 5:00pm   

28
Jan
Monday
29
Jan
Tuesday
30
Jan
Wednesday
31
Jan
Thursday
February 2019
02
Feb
Saturday
03
Feb
Sunday

YoUCC

Time: Sunday, February 3, 2019, 10:00am   

05
Feb
Tuesday

Rose Circle

Time: Tuesday, February 5, 2019, 10:00am   

06
Feb
Wednesday
07
Feb
Thursday
09
Feb
Saturday
10
Feb
Sunday

YoUCC

Time: Sunday, February 10, 2019, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, February 10, 2019, 5:00pm   

12
Feb
Tuesday
13
Feb
Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 12:00pm   

14
Feb
Thursday
15
Feb
Friday