Web Calendar

December 2018
16
Dec
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, December 16, 2018, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, December 16, 2018, 5:00pm   

17
Dec
Monday
18
Dec
Tuesday
19
Dec
Wednesday
20
Dec
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, December 20, 2018, 9:00am   

21
Dec
Friday
23
Dec
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, December 23, 2018, 10:00am   

24
Dec
Monday
25
Dec
Tuesday
26
Dec
Wednesday
27
Dec
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, December 27, 2018, 9:00am   

28
Dec
Friday
30
Dec
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, December 30, 2018, 10:00am   

31
Dec
Monday
January 2019
01
Jan
Tuesday
02
Jan
Wednesday
03
Jan
Thursday
04
Jan
Friday
05
Jan
Saturday
06
Jan
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, January 6, 2019, 10:00am   

07
Jan
Monday
08
Jan
Tuesday
09
Jan
Wednesday
10
Jan
Thursday
11
Jan
Friday
12
Jan
Saturday
13
Jan
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, January 13, 2019, 10:00am   

Pickleball

Time: Sunday, January 13, 2019, 4:00pm   

JYF

Time: Sunday, January 13, 2019, 5:00pm   

14
Jan
Monday
15
Jan
Tuesday
16
Jan
Wednesday
17
Jan
Thursday
18
Jan
Friday
19
Jan
Saturday
20
Jan
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, January 20, 2019, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, January 20, 2019, 5:00pm   

21
Jan
Monday
22
Jan
Tuesday
23
Jan
Wednesday
24
Jan
Thursday
25
Jan
Friday
26
Jan
Saturday
27
Jan
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, January 27, 2019, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, January 27, 2019, 5:00pm   

28
Jan
Monday
29
Jan
Tuesday
30
Jan
Wednesday
31
Jan
Thursday
February 2019
01
Feb
Friday
02
Feb
Saturday
03
Feb
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, February 3, 2019, 10:00am   

04
Feb
Monday
05
Feb
Tuesday

Rose Circle

Time: Tuesday, February 5, 2019, 10:00am   

06
Feb
Wednesday
07
Feb
Thursday
08
Feb
Friday
09
Feb
Saturday
10
Feb
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, February 10, 2019, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, February 10, 2019, 5:00pm   

11
Feb
Monday
12
Feb
Tuesday
13
Feb
Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 12:00pm   

14
Feb
Thursday
15
Feb
Friday
16
Feb
Saturday
17
Feb
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, February 17, 2019, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, February 17, 2019, 5:00pm   

18
Feb
Monday
19
Feb
Tuesday
20
Feb
Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 12:00pm   

21
Feb
Thursday
22
Feb
Friday
24
Feb
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, February 24, 2019, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, February 24, 2019, 5:00pm   

25
Feb
Monday
26
Feb
Tuesday
27
Feb
Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 12:00pm   

28
Feb
Thursday
March 2019
01
Mar
Friday
02
Mar
Saturday
03
Mar
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, March 3, 2019, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, March 3, 2019, 5:00pm   

04
Mar
Monday
05
Mar
Tuesday
06
Mar
Wednesday
07
Mar
Thursday
08
Mar
Friday
09
Mar
Saturday
10
Mar
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, March 10, 2019, 10:00am   

11
Mar
Monday
12
Mar
Tuesday
13
Mar
Wednesday
14
Mar
Thursday
15
Mar
Friday
16
Mar
Saturday
17
Mar
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, March 17, 2019, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, March 17, 2019, 5:00pm   

18
Mar
Monday
19
Mar
Tuesday
20
Mar
Wednesday
21
Mar
Thursday
22
Mar
Friday
23
Mar
Saturday
24
Mar
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, March 24, 2019, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, March 24, 2019, 5:00pm   

25
Mar
Monday
26
Mar
Tuesday
27
Mar
Wednesday
28
Mar
Thursday
29
Mar
Friday
30
Mar
Saturday
31
Mar
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, March 31, 2019, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, March 31, 2019, 5:00pm   

April 2019
01
Apr
Monday
02
Apr
Tuesday
03
Apr
Wednesday
04
Apr
Thursday
05
Apr
Friday
06
Apr
Saturday
07
Apr
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, April 7, 2019, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, April 7, 2019, 5:00pm   

08
Apr
Monday
09
Apr
Tuesday
10
Apr
Wednesday
11
Apr
Thursday
12
Apr
Friday
13
Apr
Saturday
14
Apr
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, April 14, 2019, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, April 14, 2019, 5:00pm   

15
Apr
Monday
16
Apr
Tuesday
17
Apr
Wednesday
18
Apr
Thursday
19
Apr
Friday
20
Apr
Saturday
21
Apr
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, April 21, 2019, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, April 21, 2019, 5:00pm   

22
Apr
Monday
23
Apr
Tuesday
24
Apr
Wednesday
25
Apr
Thursday
26
Apr
Friday
28
Apr
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, April 28, 2019, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, April 28, 2019, 5:00pm   

29
Apr
Monday
May 2019
01
May
Wednesday
02
May
Thursday
03
May
Friday
05
May
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, May 5, 2019, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, May 5, 2019, 5:00pm   

06
May
Monday
07
May
Tuesday
08
May
Wednesday
09
May
Thursday
10
May
Friday
11
May
Saturday
12
May
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, May 12, 2019, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, May 12, 2019, 5:00pm   

13
May
Monday
14
May
Tuesday
15
May
Wednesday
16
May
Thursday
17
May
Friday
19
May
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, May 19, 2019, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, May 19, 2019, 5:00pm   

20
May
Monday
21
May
Tuesday
22
May
Wednesday
23
May
Thursday
24
May
Friday
25
May
Saturday
26
May
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, May 26, 2019, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, May 26, 2019, 5:00pm   

27
May
Monday
28
May
Tuesday
29
May
Wednesday
30
May
Thursday
31
May
Friday
June 2019
01
Jun
Saturday
02
Jun
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, June 2, 2019, 10:00am   

03
Jun
Monday
04
Jun
Tuesday
05
Jun
Wednesday
06
Jun
Thursday
07
Jun
Friday
08
Jun
Saturday
09
Jun
Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, June 9, 2019, 10:00am   

10
Jun
Monday
11
Jun
Tuesday
12
Jun
Wednesday
13
Jun
Thursday