Web Calendar

April 2018
21
Apr
Saturday
22
Apr
Sunday

CCF/JYF

Time: Sunday, April 22, 2018, 5:00pm   

23
Apr
Monday
24
Apr
Tuesday
25
Apr
Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 12:00pm   

26
Apr
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, April 26, 2018, 9:00am   

27
Apr
Friday
28
Apr
Saturday
29
Apr
Sunday

CCF/JYF

Time: Sunday, April 29, 2018, 5:00pm   

30
Apr
Monday
May 2018
01
May
Tuesday
02
May
Wednesday
03
May
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, May 3, 2018, 9:00am   

04
May
Friday
05
May
Saturday
06
May
Sunday

CCF/JYF

Time: Sunday, May 6, 2018, 5:00pm   

07
May
Monday
08
May
Tuesday
09
May
Wednesday
10
May
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, May 10, 2018, 9:00am   

11
May
Friday
12
May
Saturday
13
May
Sunday
14
May
Monday
15
May
Tuesday
16
May
Wednesday
17
May
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, May 17, 2018, 9:00am   

18
May
Friday
19
May
Saturday
20
May
Sunday
21
May
Monday
22
May
Tuesday
23
May
Wednesday
24
May
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, May 24, 2018, 9:00am   

Hope

Time: Thursday, May 24, 2018, 5:30pm   

25
May
Friday
26
May
Saturday
27
May
Sunday
28
May
Monday
29
May
Tuesday
30
May
Wednesday
31
May
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, May 31, 2018, 9:00am   

June 2018
01
Jun
Friday
02
Jun
Saturday
03
Jun
Sunday
04
Jun
Monday
05
Jun
Tuesday
06
Jun
Wednesday
07
Jun
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, June 7, 2018, 9:00am   

08
Jun
Friday
09
Jun
Saturday
10
Jun
Sunday
11
Jun
Monday
12
Jun
Tuesday
13
Jun
Wednesday
14
Jun
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, June 14, 2018, 9:00am   

15
Jun
Friday
16
Jun
Saturday
17
Jun
Sunday
18
Jun
Monday
19
Jun
Tuesday
20
Jun
Wednesday
21
Jun
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, June 21, 2018, 9:00am   

22
Jun
Friday
23
Jun
Saturday
24
Jun
Sunday
25
Jun
Monday
26
Jun
Tuesday

VBS

Time: Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 9:00am   

27
Jun
Wednesday

VBS

Time: Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 9:00am   

28
Jun
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, June 28, 2018, 9:00am   

VBS

Time: Thursday, June 28, 2018, 9:00am   

Hope

Time: Thursday, June 28, 2018, 5:30pm   

29
Jun
Friday

VBS

Time: Friday, June 29, 2018, 9:00am   

30
Jun
Saturday
July 2018
01
Jul
Sunday
02
Jul
Monday
03
Jul
Tuesday
04
Jul
Wednesday
05
Jul
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, July 5, 2018, 9:00am   

06
Jul
Friday
07
Jul
Saturday
08
Jul
Sunday
09
Jul
Monday
10
Jul
Tuesday
11
Jul
Wednesday
12
Jul
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, July 12, 2018, 9:00am   

13
Jul
Friday
14
Jul
Saturday
15
Jul
Sunday
16
Jul
Monday
17
Jul
Tuesday
18
Jul
Wednesday
19
Jul
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, July 19, 2018, 9:00am   

20
Jul
Friday
21
Jul
Saturday
22
Jul
Sunday
23
Jul
Monday
24
Jul
Tuesday
25
Jul
Wednesday
26
Jul
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, July 26, 2018, 9:00am   

27
Jul
Friday
29
Jul
Sunday
30
Jul
Monday
31
Jul
Tuesday
August 2018
01
Aug
Wednesday
02
Aug
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, August 2, 2018, 9:00am   

03
Aug
Friday
04
Aug
Saturday
05
Aug
Sunday
06
Aug
Monday
07
Aug
Tuesday
08
Aug
Wednesday
09
Aug
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, August 9, 2018, 9:00am   

10
Aug
Friday
11
Aug
Saturday
12
Aug
Sunday
13
Aug
Monday
14
Aug
Tuesday
15
Aug
Wednesday
16
Aug
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, August 16, 2018, 9:00am   

19
Aug
Sunday
20
Aug
Monday
22
Aug
Wednesday
23
Aug
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, August 23, 2018, 9:00am   

26
Aug
Sunday

JYF

Time: Sunday, August 26, 2018, 5:00pm   

27
Aug
Monday
28
Aug
Tuesday
29
Aug
Wednesday
30
Aug
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, August 30, 2018, 9:00am   

September 2018
02
Sep
Sunday
03
Sep
Monday

Labor Day

Time: Monday, September 3, 2018, 12:00am   

05
Sep
Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, September 5, 2018, 12:00pm   

06
Sep
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, September 6, 2018, 9:00am   

08
Sep
Saturday
09
Sep
Sunday

JYF

Time: Sunday, September 9, 2018, 5:00pm   

10
Sep
Monday
11
Sep
Tuesday
12
Sep
Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 12:00pm   

13
Sep
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, September 13, 2018, 9:00am   

14
Sep
Friday
16
Sep
Sunday

JYF

Time: Sunday, September 16, 2018, 5:00pm   

17
Sep
Monday
18
Sep
Tuesday
19
Sep
Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, September 19, 2018, 12:00pm   

20
Sep
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, September 20, 2018, 9:00am   

23
Sep
Sunday

JYF

Time: Sunday, September 23, 2018, 5:00pm   

24
Sep
Monday
25
Sep
Tuesday
26
Sep
Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 12:00pm   

27
Sep
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, September 27, 2018, 9:00am   

30
Sep
Sunday

JYF

Time: Sunday, September 30, 2018, 5:00pm   

October 2018
01
Oct
Monday
02
Oct
Tuesday

Rose Circle

Time: Tuesday, October 2, 2018, 10:00am   

03
Oct
Wednesday
04
Oct
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, October 4, 2018, 9:00am   

06
Oct
Saturday
07
Oct
Sunday

JYF

Time: Sunday, October 7, 2018, 5:00pm   

08
Oct
Monday
09
Oct
Tuesday
10
Oct
Wednesday
11
Oct
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, October 11, 2018, 9:00am   

13
Oct
Saturday
14
Oct
Sunday

JYF

Time: Sunday, October 14, 2018, 5:00pm   

15
Oct
Monday
16
Oct
Tuesday
17
Oct
Wednesday